Black Ops 4 Multiplayer PC Beta – IGN Plays Live 8/10 11AM PT/2PM ET

We’re back at it again with the Black Ops 4 beta, this time with a keyboard and mouse. The PC beta begins this Friday, and we’ll be there with our loadouts ready as we prepare to stream two hours on IGN Plays Live.

BlackOps4_PCBeta_YT

So join us Friday, August 10 from 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm UK (Saturday, August 11 from 4-6am AET), right here on the front page of IGN.com, or on YouTubeTwitch, or Mixer.

Continue reading…

Click for Related Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *