Darksiders 3 Developers Holding Discord Chat Tomorrow

Darksiders 3 developer Gunfire Games has announced it is hosting their first-ever Discord chat on Friday, August 3 at 5pm Central Time (that’s 3pm PT and 6pm ET).

COSPLAY

Participating in the chat will be Gunfire Games Creative Director John Pearl, Gunfire Games Studio Head and Darksiders Creator David Adams, as well as THQ Nordic Executive Producer Reinhard Pollice. They’ll be discussing all sorts of stuff about Gunfire’s upcoming sequel, so if you’ve got a question about the game, that’ll be the place to go and ask it! Here’s the link!

ABOVE: See the Wrath boss fight in Darksiders 3.

Continue reading…