Watch Us Play the Black Ops 4 Multiplayer Beta Live Tomorrow

The first private multiplayer beta for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 begins tomorrow, August 3, exclusively on PlayStation 4, and we’ll be there with boots on the ground ready to stream it.

IGNPlaysLive_BlackOps4_YT

Catch us live tomorrow from 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm UK (Saturday, August 4 from 4-6am AET) right here on the front page of IGN.com, or check us out on YouTube, Twitch, or Mixer.

Continue reading…



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.