Red Dead Redemption 2 Gameplay Trailer Coming Tomorrow

Rockstar has announced that a Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay video is dropping tomorrow.

After releasing three trailers for Red Dead Redemption 2 over the past few months, Rockstar has announced an official gameplay video coming tomorrow, August 9 at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST (that’s Friday August 10 at 1am AEST).

Continue reading…